You are here

Share page with AddThis

Servicio Técnico

Buenos Aires

Petoyan, Juan Carlos
PHS Balcarce
juan_carlos.petoyan@syngenta.com
02266-15510933

Cileiro, Juan Pablo
PHC Chivilcoy
juan.cileiro@syngenta.com
02346-15573100

Ratto, Lucas
PHC Junin
lucas.ratto@syngenta.com
0236-154313119

Murillo, Fernando
PHO Los Toldos
fernando.murillo@syngenta.com
02358-15405616

Domínguez, Román
PHC San Nicolas
roman.dominguez@syngenta.com
0236-154521064

Ciucci, Francisco
PHS Tres Arroyos
francisco.ciucci@syngenta.com
02983-15535959

Tucumán

Lazcano, José María
NOA Concepcion
jose_maria.lazcano@syngenta.com
0381-155438333

Entre Ríos

Mainez, Pablo
PHE Entre Ríos
pablo.mainez@syngenta.com
0362-154243432

Berardo, Cesar D.
PHE Urdinarrain
cesar.berardo@syngenta.com
03496-15462549

Córdoba

Faggio, Patricio
PHN Hernando
patricio.faggio@syngenta.com
0353-156567062

Venier, Federico
CNA San Francisco
federico.venier@syngenta.com
03564-15611222

Martínez, Javier
CNA Villa Centenario
javier.martinez@syngenta.com
03525 – 15434519

Cuello, José Cruz
PHN Villa María
jose.cuello@syngenta.com
03472-15543527

Chaco

Matijasevich, Néstor Edgardo
NOA P. R. Saenz Peña,
nestor.matijasevich@syngenta.com
03732-15622507

Santa Fe

La Pampa

Cedeño, Gabriel Alejandro
PHO
gabriel.cedeno@syngenta.com
02954-15502166